Contacts

Northeast
Vincent Biunno, Northeast Sales Director
vincent.biunno@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (201) 666-2118

New England
Regina Dexter, New England Sales Manager
regina.dexter@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (603) 204-0709

Mid-Atlantic
Mike Coon
, Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager
mike.coon@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (814) 580-8191
Cell: (814) 449-5409

Southeast
Cathleen Martindale, Southeast Sales Manager
cathleen.martindale@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (727) 376-2900

Midwest
Steve Loerch, Midwest Sales Manager
steve.loerch@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (847) 498-4520 ext. 3006

West
Gordon Hunt, Western Sales Manager
gordon.hunt@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (949) 366-3192

Special Projects (East/Southeast) and all Recruitment
Allison Pilitsis, Sales Program Manager
allison.pilitsis@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 219

Special Projects (West/Midwest)
Maryrose Whittaker, Sales Program Manager
maryrose.whittaker@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 245

Production Manager
Karen Diekmann
karen.diekmann@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 205

Traffic Coordinator
Kim Cobb
kim.cobb@medtechmedia.com
Ph: (207) 688-6270 ext. 233

Reprints Information
The YGS Group
HITN@theygsgroup.com
Ph: (717) 399-1900 ext. 139

Direct Mail List Rental
Information Refinery
200 Rt. 17, Suite 5
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Ph: (1-800) 529-9020 ext. 25
Fax: (201) 529-4030
Dave Foster, Account Manager
dfoster@inforefinery.com